lesnoadvanced.blogg.se

Desert storm 2 game free
Desert storm 2 game free








desert storm 2 game free desert storm 2 game free

It doesn't deserve unilateral praise either, but as a way of passing a few hours, there are worse options. Yes, I should be tearing strips from its hide, but frankly it just doesn't deserve it. It is, after all, an extremely linear arcade shooter masquerading as a deeper, tactical, strategic military simulation, and nothing, nothing, gets my goat more than arcade mutton dressed up as simulation lamb.

desert storm 2 game free

In my heart of hearts, I can't help but feel that with Conflict: Desert Storm II I should probably be dancing naked around the bonfire of negativity, throwing burning sticks of hate on to the rising flame of critique.










Desert storm 2 game free